Mark’s ability allowing his controller to jettison him for 3 permits the Captain to expend him to meet an expense, as though Mark were a card in hand. Errata, v1.0, effective 1/13/2018

Captains may only select Captain’s Card types, and are forbidden from selecting either a or a . Errata, v1.0, effective 1/13/2018

Play at the start of the phase. Until end of phase, whenever any captain expends a card, if the expended card shares a trait with a card controlled by that Captain, it is worth +1. Errata, v1.0, effective 1/13/2018

The requirement added by Reliance on Professionals can be met by any skill token of the requisite level. The reference to “any Trained Skill” and “any Expert Skill” does not allow the controller to name a skill of choice, but rather indicates that any skill token is sufficient to meet the requirement. Errata, v1.0, effective 1/13/2018

Reference to “Ship card” should be treated the same as if it displayed the icon. Errata, v1.0, effective 1/13/2018